Ministry Schedule

View my ministry schedule for available dates.

Ministry Schedule for Val Waldeck

Every Tuesday – St. George’s Presbyterian Church Bible Study. 10 am.
(Except Public Holidays).
Bluff, Durban.
Current Topic: Let’s Talk About Jesus
All Welcome!
Click here for directions.

Ministry Schedule

  • Tuesday, February 5– St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, February 12– St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, February 19– St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, February 26– St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Saturday, March 2 – Faith Tabernacle, Umbilo, Ladies Meeting. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, March 5 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, March 12 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, March 19 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, March 26 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Saturday, March 30 – Riverside AOG, Ladies Meeting. 8.30 am.
  • Sunday, March 31 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am

Please contact me for Ministry appointments.