Note: Commissions may be earned from Amazon, Clickbank, or other qualifying links on my site. Learn more

Ministry Schedule

View my ministry schedule for available dates.

Ministry Schedule for Val Waldeck

Every Tuesday – St. George’s Presbyterian Church Bible Study. 10 am.
(Except Public Holidays).
Bluff, Durban.
Current Topic: The Gifts of the Spirit (1 Cor. 12)
All Welcome!
Click here for directions.

Ministry Schedule

  • Tuesday, September 3 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.\
  • Tuesday, September 10 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Saturday, September 14 – Women Aglow, 40th Anniversary. 9.30 am.
  • Sunday, September 15 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.
  • Sunday, September 15 – St. Olav’s Church. 5.30 pm.
  • Tuesday, September 17 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, October 1 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, October 8 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Tuesday, October 15 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • October 19-25 – Away in the Drakensberg mountains.
  • Tuesday, October 22 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am. (Mark Boshoff)
  • Tuesday, October 29 – St. George’s Bible Study, Bluff, Durban. 10 am.
  • Sunday, October 27 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Please contact me for Ministry appointments.