MINISTRY SCHEDULE

Every Friday – Pilgrim Ministries Bible Studies.
New Year opens Friday, 3 February, 2017.BibleStudy-118
Refreshments from 6.00 pm. Studies 6.30 – 7.30  pm.
(Except Public Holidays)

Glenwood, Durban. All Welcome!
Current Topic: 10 Prophetic Themes.
Click here for directions and more information.

Every Tuesday – St. George’s Presbyterian Church Bible Study. 10 am.
New Year opens Tuesday, 7 February, 2017.
(Except Public Holidays).
Bluff, Durban. All Welcome!
Current Topic: Book of Jude – Contending for the Faith.
Click here for directions.

Friday, March 3 – Women’s World Day of Prayer, St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban.

Sunday, March 12 – St.Margaret’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am + 6.30 pm.

Sunday, March 19 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Thursday, March 23 – St. Olav’s Ladies Meeting, Berea, Durban. End Times Update. 9.30 am.

Sunday, March 26 – Afrikaans Full Gospel Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Sunday, April 2 – St. Olav’s Church, Berea, Durban. End Times Update. 6.00 pm.

Saturday, April 29 – Durban Publishing Summit.

Sunday, April 30 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Friday-Sunday, May 5-7 – Glenwood Comm. Church Ladies Camp.

Sunday, May 14 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Saturday, June 3 – ICEJ Meeting. 2 pm. Guest Speaker.

Sunday, June 18 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Sunday, July 9 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Sunday, August 27 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Sunday, September 24 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Sunday, October 1 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Friday-Sunday, October 6-8 – Ministry weekend with Fergus Buchan, Durban.

Friday-Friday, October 13-20 – Away.

Sunday, November 19 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Sunday, December 31 – St. George’s Presbyterian Church, Bluff, Durban. 9 am.

Please contact me for Ministry appointments.