<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: No Magic Bullets</title>
	<atom:link href="http://valwaldeck.com/2009/12/05/no-magic-bullets/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://valwaldeck.com/2009/12/05/no-magic-bullets/</link>
	<description>Bible Teacher, Author and Book Consultant</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 13 Aug 2010 06:50:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: val</title>
		<link>http://valwaldeck.com/2009/12/05/no-magic-bullets/comment-page-1/#comment-240</link>
		<dc:creator>val</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 11 Dec 2009 05:53:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://valwaldeck.com/?p=259#comment-240</guid>
		<description>Hi Wilna,

Thanks for sending this to me. I will check it out.

Blessings!

Val</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Wilna,</p>
<p>Thanks for sending this to me. I will check it out.</p>
<p>Blessings!</p>
<p>Val</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Wilna Lubbe</title>
		<link>http://valwaldeck.com/2009/12/05/no-magic-bullets/comment-page-1/#comment-232</link>
		<dc:creator>Wilna Lubbe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:29:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://valwaldeck.com/?p=259#comment-232</guid>
		<description>Dear Val,

I hope this will copy and paste. - I got it as an e-mail from a friend in England.
Love, Wilna 

Dear President&amp;CEO,
 
We are the Domain Name registration organization in China. which is a professional Internet Domain Name Registration and dispute resolution organization in China  
Here, we have some important thing confirm with your company .On December.8,2009,We received an formal application ,one company named &quot;Meihua Holdings Ltd&quot; 
want to register &quot;valwaldeck&quot; CN/.ASIA domain names and Internet Brand name on Internet .After our initial examination, we find the domain name and the Internet Trademark 
applied for registration are the same with your company&#039;s name and trademark.One point need you to confirm  that whether the alleged Meihua Holdings Ltd is your business partner 
or distributor in China?If the company is not you partner, please let the someone who is responsible for this matter to contact us as soon as possible to deal with the matter.Thank you!

Looking forward to hearing your reply!
 
Kind regards

Alice Zhou
Checking Department Manager
-------------------------------------------------------------
China Domain Name Register Organization:

YIGUAN CHINA LTD.

Room 1303-1305,
NO.2 KaiTuoBuilding,
West ZhongShan Road 1878,
XuHui District,Shanghai China.
Tel: 0086-21-6296 2950
Fax:0086-21-6296 1557
Mail: alice@webregistry.org.cn
Web: www.webregistry.org.cn</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Dear Val,</p>
<p>I hope this will copy and paste. &#8211; I got it as an e-mail from a friend in England.<br />
Love, Wilna </p>
<p>Dear President&amp;CEO,</p>
<p>We are the Domain Name registration organization in China. which is a professional Internet Domain Name Registration and dispute resolution organization in China<br />
Here, we have some important thing confirm with your company .On December.8,2009,We received an formal application ,one company named &#8220;Meihua Holdings Ltd&#8221;<br />
want to register &#8220;valwaldeck&#8221; CN/.ASIA domain names and Internet Brand name on Internet .After our initial examination, we find the domain name and the Internet Trademark<br />
applied for registration are the same with your company&#8217;s name and trademark.One point need you to confirm  that whether the alleged Meihua Holdings Ltd is your business partner<br />
or distributor in China?If the company is not you partner, please let the someone who is responsible for this matter to contact us as soon as possible to deal with the matter.Thank you!</p>
<p>Looking forward to hearing your reply!</p>
<p>Kind regards</p>
<p>Alice Zhou<br />
Checking Department Manager<br />
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;-<br />
China Domain Name Register Organization:</p>
<p>YIGUAN CHINA LTD.</p>
<p>Room 1303-1305,<br />
NO.2 KaiTuoBuilding,<br />
West ZhongShan Road 1878,<br />
XuHui District,Shanghai China.<br />
Tel: 0086-21-6296 2950<br />
Fax:0086-21-6296 1557<br />
Mail: <a href="mailto:alice@webregistry.org.cn">alice@webregistry.org.cn</a><br />
Web: <a href="http://www.webregistry.org.cn" rel="nofollow">http://www.webregistry.org.cn</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Elmari</title>
		<link>http://valwaldeck.com/2009/12/05/no-magic-bullets/comment-page-1/#comment-202</link>
		<dc:creator>Elmari</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 05 Dec 2009 13:59:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://valwaldeck.com/?p=259#comment-202</guid>
		<description>Yes Val I would like to read more on your Mentorship Program please.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes Val I would like to read more on your Mentorship Program please.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
